Your Cart is Empty

Abraxan Hymns


This is the first release from the Georgian sludge metal band following a serious bus accident in 2012 that left nine injured, and would lead to drummer Allen Blickle and bassist Matt Maggioni leaving the group. Purple is the first album on their newly founded Abraxan Hymns imprint and features new band members Nick Jost on bass/keyboards and Sebastian Thompson on drums over 10 powerful tracks including "Chlorine & Wine," "Shock Me," "The Iron Bell," "Crossroads of Infinity," and more.

Track Listing:
01. Morningstar
02. Shock Me
03. Try To Disappear
04. Kerosene
05. Fugue
06. Chlorine & Wine
07. The Iron Bell
08. Desperation Burns
09. If I Have To Wake Up (Would You Stop The Rain)
10. Crossroads Of Infinity