Adagio 830



"BATON ROUGE play great melodic emo rock mixed w/ raw noisy edge like Unwound meets a little Hot Snakes and Twelve Hour Turn. The new record. Those 9 new songs are even more catchy then on the one before - so it was worth waiting two years. This record has potential to be a timeless classic."

Track Listing
01. Le Fixeur
02. Côte Du Py
03. Cours Tolstoï
04. Guetter Les Ondées
05. Totem
06. Hypn-O-Sonic
07. Au Gré Du Gel
08. Train De Nuit
09. D'année En Année