Southern Lord

BLACK BREATH "Heavy Breathing"

"After touring the USA with Trap them and Victims, Seattle, WA's BLACK BREATH entered God City Studios with Kurt Ballou to record a colossal metal record filled with the riffage of metal and the speed and intensity of hardcore, creating a final product comparable to Mammoth Grinder, Entombed, Motorhead and Discharge."

Track Listing
01. Black Sin (Spit On the Cross)
02. Eat the Witch
03. Escape From Death
04. I Am Beyond
05. Virus
06. Heavy Breathing
07. Children of the Horn
08. Fallen
09. Unholy Virgin
10. Wewhocannotbenamed