Your Cart is Empty

This Charming Man Records

BLCKWVS "0160"


It took more than 5 years for these guys to finish this project – an very ambitious project, cause they wanted to do every song with a different singer they love. And as you can imagine, there were a lot of people keen doing it and just a few really did it. So, in the end you’ll get the most promising BLCKWVS record you ever listened to. They still have their trademark monolithic super heavy doom sound, but spiced it a bit.
The folowing people did their part – and tell a spacey story from song to song, Toni (Union Of Sleep), Ed Fraser / Heads., Marc Grewe (Insidious Disease /orig.Morgoth), Munde (inotdance), Sarah (Black Vulpine), Siggi (Space Chaser), Lupus (Kadavar), Chris Dettmer and Milo (Rhonda).

Track Listing :
01. 0161 BL
02. 0162 AC
03. 0163 KH
04. 0164 OL
05. 0165 EN
06. 0166 OW
07. 0167 AY
08. 0168 BA
09. 0169 CK