Your Cart is Empty


Debemur Morti

BLUT AUS NORD "Memoria Vetusta I (Fathers Of The Icy Ages)"

The legendary "Memoria Vetusta I - Fathers Of The Icy Age" captures BLUT AUS NORD in the remarkable embryonic phase of an evolutionary process that would culminate in one of Black Metal's great enigmas. "Memoria Vetusta I - Fathers Of The Icy Age" is canonical primeval Black Metal from another age. Essential.

Track Listing :
1. Slaughteday (The Heathen Blood Of Ours)
2. On the Path of Wolf... Towards Dwarfhill
3. Sons of Wisdom, Master of Elements
4. The Forsaken Voices of the Ghostwood's Shadowy Realm
5. The Territory of Witches / Guardians of the Dark Lake
6. Day of Revenge (The Impure Blood of Theirs)
7. Fathers of the Icy Age