Your Cart is Empty


BRANDTSON "Letterbox"


Cleveland’s Brandtson – favorites of the 90’s emo-punk era - stood out with a pop-leaning punk sound highlighted by their intricate and infectious dual vocal harmonies and dueling guitar lines. Letterbox, is a love letter to the beginning phases of their marriage of pop-leaning hooks and their hardcore punk past. Originally released on Steadfast Records in 1997 and reissued the following year on Deep Elm Records, Steadfast Records is proud to present the remastered album on limited edition vinyl and cassette for the very first time.

Track Listing :   
01. Round 13 
02. Blindspot 
03. Words For You 
04. Still Life 
05. Days End 
06. Nineveh 
07. Strand 
08. Cloudless 
09. January 
10. Glutton For Tragedy