Black Lake Records



"Incredible post-hardcore/emo from Indiana/Illinois. Featuring ex-members of a plethora of awesome midwestern bands, these guys sound like a little of everything. Their quiet instrumental passages are reminiscent of Mineral, their melodic verses and interludes are almost Oceansize-esque and their balls-to-the-wall screamo bursts smack of The Pine, and let's face it - that can only be good."

Track Listing
01. Every Hour Every Day
02. The Occupation
03. Visitation
04. Vangelis China
05. Noshowme Shoshone
06. Half Memory
07. Splendor Beyond Compare
08. Submission
09. Dreamliner