Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

The story of Bring Back Persephone starts long way back in 2006 with different names, music and people behind the band.

Now everything is history and what matters is the present and what the future may hold.

Hailing from Athens, Greece  with a sound around the old metalcore days and more and more in the melodic hardcore paths nowadays, of course with some diverse ideas from other agressive genres the band has released three EP's and one single before entering the studio for the first full length album in 2016.

Tracklist :
01. Heaven's night
02. Ethos
03. Deadman's hand
04. Longlive.. not the king of kings
05.  Old maui
06. Dead sun
07. Good morning failure
08. Vae Victis
09. More than life
10. Byronic Hero
11. Route 66