Your Cart is Empty

Antena Krzyku

CALM THE FIRE "Doomed From The Start"


"Incredible new album from Calm The Fire, raging crust/d-beat core, FFO Nails, Dead In The Dirt etc, but absolutely with their own spin on things!"

Track Listing :
01. The Great Collapse
02. Pain Of Salvation
03. Doomed From The Start
04. Life In Chains
05. Exctinction
06. Hollow Veins
07. Slave (To The Grave)
08. Sheeps
09. Shallow Grave