A389 Recordings

CHOKEHOLD "Content With Dying"


"The sophomore album by this legendary 90's Canadian hardcore band is available once again! Thirteen tracks of politically charged metallic hardcore, including a remixed version of the 'Tooth And Nail' EP as bonus tracks. All completely re-mastered by Audiosiege, with a brand new layout by Dwid Hellion including lyrics insert, a 24"x24" poster and digital download code."

Track Listing
01. Underneath
02. Afraid Of Love
03. Content With Dying
04. Not A Solution
05. Religion On A Stick
06. Regression
07. Conditioned
08. Sidetracked
09. You're The Only One
10. Tooth And Nail
11. Sell It For What It's Worth
12. You'll Despise Yourself
13. S.e.w. (minimum Wage)