Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings

CHOKEHOLD "Prison Of Hope"

"The debut 1993 album by Canadian hardcore legends CHOKEHOLD is finally back in print! Fourteen tracks in all (including the 'Instilled' EP) completely re-mastered by Audiosiege, with a brand new layout by Dwid Hellion including lyrics insert, a 24"x24" poster and digital download code."

Track Listing
01. Turn The Page
02. Depopulation
03. Deaf To Reason
04. Lies
05. More Than Ever
06. Deception
07. Existence
08. On Fire
09. To Kill A Coward
10. Burning Bridges
11. Mindset
12. Instilled
13. Anchor
14. Culture Cease