Your Cart is Empty

Church Of Fuck

CHOLERA "Plagiarised Hope"


"Spewed forth from the North East of England, CHOLERA return in search of a new host with their latest effort ‘Plagiarised Hope’.Picking up where their long sold out 2012 debut ‘Egotism’ left off, the five-piece Durham swarm have concocted six tracks of noisy, grind-infected hardcore.This new, advanced strain brings with it a relentless rhythm section, a ferocious bout of HM-2 veneration and vicious foaming at the mouth - this is an outbreak that cannot be contained for long! ‘Plagiarised Hope’ was recorded and mixed by Joe Nø Studio (Esoteric Youth, Old Skin, Iced Out) and mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (Sleep, Nails, Sunn O))), Integrity), with artwork by Dia Artio."

Track Listing
01. Eyeless
02. Gristle
03. Anonymous
04. Raped
05. Swelling
06. Puppet