Prosthetic Records

CLINGING TO THE TREES OF A FOREST FIRE "Songs Of Ill Hope And Desperation"

"The debut full-length from CLINGING TO THE TREES OF A FOREST FIRE. Cold-blooded, in-your-face grind which is every bit as bleak, hopeless, and heavy as the band's name suggests."

Track Listing
01. Teeth & Hair
02. Cloven
03. I Walked Away From The Human Race
04. Shat Out My Bones
05. Gold Frankincense & Myth
06. Recession
07. Piss
08. Bouquet Of Self Pity
09. Leather Hands
10. Made Of Coal
11. They Smeared Shit On Their Skin So They Could Blend In At Night
12. Empty
13. Remove The Light