Hammerheart Records

COBALT "War Metal"


"COBALT's craft is a combination of chaos and control, aggression and adrenalin. Being heavily influenced by the extreme war metal scenes of Canada and Australia, COBALT is unique to the USA."

Track Listing
01. Hammerfight
02. Angelfangs
03. Raise the Hammer of War
04. World On Its Knees
05. Summoning of Napalm Mists
06. Lunar Warface
07. Empire of the Moth