Your Cart is Empty

CONAN "Monnos"

📦 In Stock
Monnos was Conan's second album and helped them to stake their claim to the heavy music elite. 6 tracks of uncompromising heaviness that just won't give in.

Track Listing :
1. Hawk as Weapon.
2. Battle In The Swamp
3. Grim Tormentor
4. Golden Axe
5. Headless Hunter
6. Invincible Throne