Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision

CONVERGE "Petitioning The Empty Sky"

"Pulling from both metal and punk influences, Converge wrote an album in "Petitioning the Empty Sky" that literally created a sub-genre. Too metal for some and too hardcore for others, this recording is the anthemic beginnings of a band paving their own creative road."

Track Listing
01. The Saddest Day
02. Forsaken
03. Albatross
04. Dead
05. Shingles
06. Buried But Breathing
07. Farewell Note To This City
08. Color Me Blood Red
09. For You (Live)
10. Antithesis (Live)
11. Homesong (Live)
12. Love As Arson (Alt. Version)