Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

To celebrate our tenth birthday, here's the reissue of our first album "Nord", initially released in 2006 on Radar Swarm/Crucial Blast with a bonus CD compiling rare tracks from split records (with ROSETTA and KARYSUN among others), some covers (JOY DIVISION and THE CURE) and old remastered songs from our demo. This reissue really worths to collect all tracks from our first line-up (before our instrumental era begun with "Ausserwelt") with agressive songs and screaming vocals. Six years after its first release, this record is still actual with its post-metal style mixed with a lot of other tunes (sludge, drone, black-metal, etc).

Track listing :

01. Sélénite
02. L'Angoisse Du Veilleur De Nuit D'Autoroute Les Soirs D'Alarme À Accident
03. Traversée
04. Librium
05. Les Mains De L'Empereur
06. Tu As Fait De Moi Un Homme Meilleur
07. Somnambule
08. Prosodia
09. Par Économie Pendant La Crise On Éteint La Lumière Au Bout Du Tunnel
10. La Bouche De Vitus Bering
11. Cimmeria
12. Le rire mauvais des enfants sages
13. Metanoia
14. Ils te feront payer tes crimes en monnaie de cauchemar
15. Adoration
16. Qu'importe qu'ils me haïssent, pourvu qu'ils me craignent
17. Disorder (Joy Division cover)
18. Les Mains De Nadja
19. Ils avaient des visages d'anges et des fusils automatiques
20. The Golden Horn Of The Moon (Studio Version)
21. The Figurehead (The Cure cover)