Your Cart is Empty

Vox Project

CORBEAUX "Kind Words"


"Originally, CORBEAUX is a harsh, noise-rock / post-something music. Dark, living matter with metal bits. From the west of France, these sadistic, tamed scavengers love playing with your head. Once again, they gather around Amaury Sauvé (As We Draw, Birds in Row…) and Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Abraham, Coilguns) to brew « Kind Words ». The winding and convulsive album will be out on May 23rd."

Track Listing
01. Corpse Pose
02. Old Tired Horse
03. Old Dying Horse
04. The Light Has A Voice
05. Helena Markos
06. Mouth Shut
07. Twig