Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"This collection compiles COUNTDOWN TO OBLIVION's entire 16 track recorded output including the demo tape, 7" and the split w/They Live. CTO was from Toronto and they played metallic hardcore featuring Chris Colohan (Left For Dead/The Swarm/Cursed/etc) on vocals alongside members of Legion DCLXVI, One Blood, Rammer and Brutal Knights. Packaged in a gatefold cover/additional insert with tons of photos, flyers, lyrics and liner notes by Chris Colohan."

Track Listing
01. Open Season On Hecklers (pt.iii)
02. Spray P.e.c.
03. To An End
04. Take It Apart
05. Poster Children For Family Values
06. No Brainer
07. Up In Flames
08. The Way It Is
09. I'll Do Anything
10. More Dead Kennedys (aka Single Bullshit Theory)
11. Poster Children For Family Values
12. Four Alarm Fire At Lockport Gambino Ford
13. The Way It Is
14. Take It Apart
15. Spray P.e.c.
16. The Fest Sex I Never Had


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.