Your Cart is Empty

Youth Attack



Exploding out of the deep San Antonio, Texas underground, CREEP STARE drops a bombshell of pure hardcore misanthropy with their astounding 10 song EP, "Pain Game." Taking a no-frills, classic approach steeped in modern world misery, they deliver a high-impact barrage of throttled riffs and gruff vocals, aided by an unhinged performance by session drummer and Denver HC legend, James Trejo (Cadaver Dog, Life Support). At it's most honest, hardcore shows us that life is inevitably about dying. Therefore, we must learn to suffer, because, as vocalist Josh Everett declares, your reality's fucking caved in. 

Recorded in Denver, CO by Joey Hidalgo at Skull Cavity Studios and mixed and mastered by Will Killingsworth. Features artwork by Mark McCoy with black flood jackets and inner sleeves and black and white vinyl in an edition of 300.

Track Listing:  
01. Pain Game  
02. Blood Ties  
03. I Detest  
04. Said and Done  
05. Shut In  
06. Cop Problem  
07. Capitulate 
08. Bled Dry  
09. Depleted  
10. Nothing