Strikedown Records

CURSE THIS OCEAN "Lightbringer"


"First Full Length Album for CURSE THIS OCEAN. "Lightbringer" is an 10 tracks monolith well balanced between iconoclastic fury and slower heavier parts. Poisoned vocals, angry technical riffing and pounding drums which go easily from furious blast beats to slower sludgy parts."

Track Listing
01. Lighbringer
02. Black Blood
03. When Everything Is Dead And Gone
04. Thorneater
05. XIII
06. XVI
07. Time Heals Nothing
08. Among The Wolves
09. Zeitgeist
10. The Eighth Day