A389 Recordings

CYNARAE "Self-Titled"


"CYNARAE hail from Washington state and deliver seven tracks of bludgeoning crusty hardcore that is influenced heavily by the 1990's Bremen metalcore scene (Morser/Systral) crossed with their North American counterparts at the time (The Swarm/Unruh). Brutal stuff!!"

Track Listing
01. Peasants
02. Prescribed Burn
03. Corrective Action
04. The Phenomenology Of Suffering
05. Prostrate In Obeisance
06. Pillars Of Salt (the Left Hand & The Right Hand)
07. Earanyc