Vitriol Records

DANGERS "Messy, Isn't It?"

"Well, here is this monstrosity. The pre orders went fast and this one is the main press. There are 850 of these shits on red vinyl, packaged in a 6 fold poster with a cd affixed. All of your worst nightmares about what music could be, rolled into the sarcastic and menially insightful form of 18 songs."

Track Listing
01. Stay-At-Home Mom
02. I'll Clap When I'm Impressed
03. Pyramid of Empties
04. Saved by the Boyancy of Citrus
05. Check, Please
06. Opposable
07. Cure for Cancer
08. Cure for AIDS
09. Straight as She Wants to Be
10. Under the Affluence
11. Teenage Porno Hunter
12. Goliath
13. (Messy, Isn't It ?)
14. Bottom of the 9th Ward
15. Tarantula Type
16. What Goes Up
17. No Vonneguts, No Glory
18. (Love Poem)
19. The El Segundo Blue Butterfly Habitat Pre