React With Protest

DANSE MACABRE "Einerseits/Andererseits"


"Finally some new tunes from these german screamo veterans. This time DANSE MACABRE deserve their most blastin recordings ever. Expect some progression - still chaotic but alot darker and epic - some metal to the guitars and a more rough voice as well! Comes in a beautiful full-colored gatefold cover - just amazing!"

Track Listing
01. Als Band Unhorbar, Als DJ's Allererste Sahne
02. Einerseits/Andererseits
03. L'Aapparemment Cafe
04. Der pharisoische Kofer
05. Privat Bin Ich Eher Nicht So Gut
06. Fiasko
07. Zuhause, Aber Wo Ist Das?
08. Further Research is Needed
09. Ja, Nein, Vielleicht