Halo Of Flies

DAWN RAY'D "The Unlawful Assembly"

Autumn 2017 sees Dawn Ray'd return with their first full length LP and second ever release, The Unlawful Assembly. Pitching a more spiteful and malevolent anger against a new found triumph of melody and blasts, Dawn Ray'd delve deeper into the world 'A Thorn, A Blight' revealed to us. The record is divided into two parts, The Wild Service and The Wild Magic; it is equal parts malice and spite, and ethereallity and exultation. From the clean singing of 'A Litany To Cowards' to the thrashing pace of 'Emptiness Beneath The Great Emptiness', The Unlawful Assembly is a multi-pronged attack, but with one consistent message, inaction is not an option. 

This is a 10-song strong call to arms, these are battle hymns for the coming class war.

Track Listing
01. Fire Sermon
02. The Abyssal Plain
03. Future Perfect Conditional
04. Emptiness Beneath The Great Emptiness
05. A Litany To Cowards
06. The Ceaseless Arbitrary Choice
07. Held In A Lunar Synthesis
08. Strike Again The Hammer Sings
09. Island Of Cannibal Horses
10. A Thought, Ablaze