Your Cart is Empty

Norma Evangelium Diaboli

DEATHSPELL OMEGA "Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice"


"Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice" ('04) is the first in a trilogy of albums by the critically-acclaimed black metal cult. This gatefold DLP comes with an A2 poster."

Track Listing
01. First Prayer
02. Sola Fide I
03. Sola Fide II
04. Second Prayer
05. Blessed are the Dead Whiche Dye in the Lorde
06. Hétoïmasia
07. Third Prayer
08. Si Monvmentvm Reqvires, Circvmspice
09. Odivm Nostrvm
10. Jvbilate Deo (O Be Joyfvl In The Lord)
11. Carnal Malefactor
12. Drink the Devil's Blood
13. Malign Paradigm