Your Cart is Empty


DESPAIR "Four Years Of Decay"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Before he was in Buried Alive and Terror, Scott Vogel fronted Despair, a powerful hardcore band that held down the scene in Buffalo, NY, from 1994-1998. This 2xLP collects all 27 tracks from Despair. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:  
01. One Thousand Cries 
02. Turncoat 
03. Stoneface 
04. Decay 
05. Day Of Atonement 
06. Follow The Leader 
07. All Deceived 
08. To Bare The Burden 
09. Seven Layers Of Waste 
10. Day Of Atonement (Alternate Version) 
11. Rust 
12. Stoneface (Alternate Version) 
13. Pattern Life 
14. Crawl 
15. Salvation's Slave 
16. All Deceived (Alternate Version) 
17. Fracture 
18. The Deed Is Done 
19. As We Bleed 
20. Fade To Numb 
21. To The Depths Of Depair 
22. In Disgust 
23. In Arm's Reach 
24. Kill 
25. Already Dead 
26. Fiction 
27. Looking A Fake In The Eye


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.