Black Lake Records



"A brand new LP from Aberdeen based 2-piece DIRTDRINKER. Chaotic drums and phat, groovy guitar licks with filthy vocals smeared on top. FFO: Ken Mode, Botch and Deadguy."

Track Listing
01. Napalm Meth
02. A Spare Prick
03. Molly
04. King of Idiot (Lord of Deadbeats)
05. Black Mood
06. White Moments
07. The Serpent Year
08. Part Dog