Your Cart is Empty

Emergence Records

ED WARNER "Apocalypse Buddies"


"First Album for ED WARNER from France, great punk hardcore in the veins of DS13."

Track Listing
01. Toilet Earth
02. What's The Point?
03. Crimes?
04. Dieu Est Amour
05. Dan Marino was a punk
06. From Here To Eternity
07. Still Human
08. Drama Of My Life
09. Question... Answer
10. Don't Talk To Me