Vitriol Records

ENDZWECK "Tender Is The Night"


Endzweck hails from Tokyo, Japan and have consistently toured and released music since their inception in 1998.  

Track Listing
01. Apathetic Expression  
02. Curse  
03. The Choice is Yours  
04. Indebteedness  
05. As for Help  
06. Tender is the Night  
07. Compassion and Conviction  
08. The World Seems to Be...  
09. This is the World  
10. Before the World Ends