Dropout Records

ENEMY SOIL "Fractured Theology"


"This record was originally released back in 1998 on Profane Existence Far East as a 3''CD. After 15 years it will see the daylight on 12''! Fifteen incredible grindcore songs form one of the most influental bands ever. Recorded with T.L. Smoot of Page Ninety-nine on vocals. For fans of Terrorizer, Wadge, Sodom. Classic stuff."

Track Listing
01. Ministry of Deception
02. The Crusade
03. Charade
04. A Moment of Clarity
05. Incapacitated
06. My Religion
07. Nothing Answers pt. 2
08. Scapegoat
09. On Display
10. Machinery
11. Self Gratification
12. Ageism
13. Sanctioned Homicide
14. Fall of Empire
15. Partisan Loyalty (live)