Your Cart is Empty

ERDVE "Savigaila"

📦 In Stock

'Savigaila', which translates as "self-pity", revolves around overcoming the numbness within the great challenges of unsettling reality, and accepting them as they are. Regret, envy, self-regard, love, care and togetherness. From completely understandable to the most unreasonable sense. This idea is turned into melodies, rhythm, and sound by ERDVE on the bands upcoming sophomore album.

But make no mistake, ERDVE successfully transformed these melodies into a new unnerving experience on how THEY perceive life and with 'Savigaila', you may find that enjoying it, can be entirely implausible... Join ERDVE in their next chapter into the Baltic darkness!

Track listing :
1. Lavondėmės
2. Smala
3. Votis
4. Betonas
5. Pleura
6. Bendrystė
7. Sugretinimas
8. Pragulos
9. Savigaila
10. Skilimas
11. Takoskyra


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.