Your Cart is Empty


EYEHATEGOD "Confederacy Of Ruined Lives"

📦 In Stock

Licensed by Century Media, Throne Records presents the most thorough vinyl issue this Sludgecore classic has ever accomplished.

  • 180gr. heavy-weight vinyl
  • Revamped gatefold sleeve printed inside-out
  • Polylined white paper bag
  • Outer plastic bag

Track Listing : 
1. Revelation / Revolution
2. Blood Money
3. Jack Ass In The Will Of God
4. Self Medication Blues
5. The Concussion Machine Process
6. Inferior And Full Of Anxiety
7. .001%
8. 99 Miles Of Bad Road
9. Last Year (She Wanted A Doll House)
10. Corruption Scheme


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.