Your Cart is Empty



📦 In Stock

Licensed by Century Media, Throne Records presents the most thorough vinyl issue this Sludgecore classic has ever accomplished.

  • 180gr. heavy-weight vinyl
  • Extra-thick sleeve printed over 425gsm Frovi stock cardboard
  • Lyrics sheet printed over 180gsm art paper
  • Polylined white paper bag
  • Outer plastic bag

Track Listing : 
1. My Name Is God (I Hate You)
2. Dogs Holy Life
3. Masters Of Legalized Confusion
4. Dixie Whiskey
5. Ruptured Heart Theory
6. Non Conductive Negative Reasoning
7. Lack of Almost Everything
8. Zero Nowhere
9. Methamphetamine
10. Peace Thru War (Thru Peace And War)
11. Broken Down But Not Locked Up
12. Anxiety Hangover