Your Cart is Empty

Emetic Records

EYEHATEGOD "Preaching the End-Time Message"

"EYEHATEGOD’s Preaching the End-Time Message back in print domestically for the first time in 7 years. A collection of tracks taken from split 7-inches with Anal Cunt, Soilent Green, and Cripple Bastards, a track from the Cry Now Cry Later # 1 comp, two live tracks from 2002, three songs recorded in 2005, and an alternate version of the band’s "Serving Time In The Middle Of Nowhere."

Track Listing
01. Methamphetamine
02. Serving Time In The Middle Of Nowhere
03. Sabbath Jam
04. Age Of Bootcamps
05. I Am The Gestapo
06. Jackass In The Will Of God
07. Revelation/Revolution
08. 36 Beers And A Ball Of String
09. International Narcotic
10. Turn Troubled Tables