Don't Trust The Hype

FAKE OFF "Climatic Accidents, Landscape-Making"


"We would play an intense, passionate and sincere punk hardcore. Cause our lifes are nothing less than truly passionate by music. Maybe we just play a kind of contemporary hardcore. Maybe not."

Track Listing
01. Initial Relief
02. Water Erosion
03. Effective Winds
04. Discordance Of Level
05. Circles & Squares
06. Old Dried Oceans
07. After Mountain, Before Glacier
08. Norm & Form
09. Cutting Edges
10. A Clarified Layout