This Charming Man Records

FJØRT "D'Accord"

"The three piece posthardcore outfit FJØRT from Aachen released their critically acclaimed debut 12″ on True Love Entertainment in late 2012. The record shows a wide range of modern heavy guitar music – leading from postrockish delay parts to heavy and drum driven dark hardcore parts. Think of a more “emo” version of Jungbluth without the fast/d-beat-parts. The lyrics are mostly screamed in german."

Track Listing
01. D'accord
02. Schnaiserkitt
03. Valhalla
04. Von welt
05. Hallo zukunft
06. Für elise
07. Gescholten
08. Fauxpas
09. Atoll
10. Passepartout