Your Cart is Empty

Throne Records

FORCE & FIRE "Disintegration Process"


FORCE & FIRE is the brand new band from Ryan Lipynsky (master-mind behind Unearthly Trance, Serpentine Path, The Howling Wind, Humanless, etc.) and Steve Bago / Pat Flynn (bassist and drummer in NYHC legends Indecision).
"Disintegration Process" is a sick, vicious, twisting blend of Crust, Sludge, Black Metal and Hardcore. A truly awesome debut album!!!

Track Listing:
01. Specters
02. Unraveling
03. Ordeals
04. Mirrors
05. Programmed
06. Extinguish