Six Feet Under Records

FOUNDATION "Hang Your Head"

"Brand new repress of the sold out Hang Your Head ep. We went back and remastered the record and added all the tracks from the CD version of the release making for 10 songs in total including the Hang Your Head EP, a new version of "Evaporate," 2 songs from their split with Meantime, and 3 songs off their first EP."

Track Listing
01. Fireproof
02. Hang Your Head
03. Evaporate
04. Heartless
05. Pray For (Atlanta)
06. Call It Like You See It
07. What's The Point?
08. Against The Wall
09. Keyhole
10. Testing Patience