A389 Recordings

GEHENNA "Negotium Perambulans In Tenebris"

"This is the Infamous GEHENNA's first full length release from 2000. This is pure savage/raw brutality showing the band at their leanest and meanest. Remastered with gatefold packaging/poster insert and bonus track! FFO: Integrity / G.I.S.M. / Hellhammer"

Track Listing
Track List :
01. First Blood
02. Pestilence
03. Baptized in Fallout
04. The Birth of Vengeance
05. The Tables Turn
06. Crush Opposition
07. Covet
08. Ours to Devour
09. Win By Attrition
10. The Seven Crowns
11. The Choking Sands
12. One Way to Die