Your Cart is Empty

Useless Pride Records

GET THE SHOT "No Peace In Hell"


Canadian energic hardcore full of kicking mosh parts. This new album is awesome !

Track Listing :
1. At War
2. Rotting Idols
3. Cold Hearted
4. Erase The Scum
5. Hostile
6. Lynch The World
7. Prime Evils
8. Nothing To Nothing
9. Prometheus
10. Shark Bait
10. No Peace In Hell
10. Season Of The Damned