Vitriol Records

GHOSTLIMB "Infrastructure"


"This is the third LP from GHOSTLIMB and probably the most defined at what we are actually trying to get across/done. Lots of thrashing, melody, and pissed. This has 12 songs and an included digital download card. The jacket is die-cut, with a printed innersleeve, and an embossed back, all on nice 350 gsm cardstock."

Track Listing
01. Construction
02. Concrete
03. Extreme Duress
04. Biota
05. Reduction
06. Asphalt
07. Unending Ache
08. Incomplete Works
09. Traverse
10. Substructure
11. Eight
12. Plastic Surgery