Your Cart is Empty

Nuclear War Now!

GLORIA DIABOLI "Libation Unto He Who Dwelleth In The Depth"


Here are the 5 tracks originally released as GATE TO SHEOL. These are the actual pre-production tracks recorded on a 4 track machine which are a much better representation of these 5 tracks. This is how it was supposed to sound much faster and more violent.

Track Listing :
1. The kingdom of flesh and decan
2. Gloria Diaboli
3. Above as it is below
4. Gate to sheol
5. Libation unto he who dwelleth in the depths