Your Cart is Empty


GULCH "Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress"

🚚 Shipping Date: Late June

If you order other items along with GULCH "Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress", the entire order will not ship until Late June.

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden in Oakland, CA. Featuring original artwork by Boone Naka

Track Listing : 
01. Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress
02. Cries of Pleasure, Heavenly Pain
03. Self-Inflicted Mental Terror
04. Lie, Deny, Sanctify
05. Fucking Towards Salvation
06. All Fall Down The Well
07. Shallow Reflective Pools of Guilt
08. Sin In My Heart