Straight And Alert

HARM DONE "Abuse / Abused"


HARM DONE from France, featuring members of RAW JUSTICE, DIREWOLVES and REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER, started in the Fall 2013. They recorded their debut 7″ in April 2014, a promo tape in May 2015 and they now drop this new 17 track debut LP called "Abuse / Abused". They play some kind of cold and no frills powerviolence filled with Infest's speed, Sex Prisoner's ignorant breakdowns and Entombed's HM2 metallic guitar sound. For Fans of Nails, Sex Prisoner, Mammoth Grinder, Napalm Death, Soul Search, Powerviolence.

Track Listing :
01. A Perpetual Wait
02. Sink Again
03. Drifting Away
04. Alone
05. Empire Of Dust
06. Abuse / Abused
07. XY Domination
08. Twice Rather Than Once
09. Two Worlds
10. Intro
11. Wall Of Stone
12. I Am The Mistake
13. Crooked Friendship
14. Big Mouth
15. No Authority But Mine
16. Bitter End
17. Blunder