Your Cart is Empty


HEAVY DISCIPLINE "Heavy Discipline"


Arriving in 2019 from the city of the living dead (that’s Pittsburgh), Heavy Discipline are back with their debut 12” of hardcore patterned in the classic X-Claim! mold and walking the line between anthemic and brutal. Lyrically of the moment, but musically timeless, these 12 songs are a constant tug of war between thrashing precision and the threat chaotic collapse.
Track Listing :
01. Whats The Point  
02. Tell The World  
03. Cross To Bear  
04. Mind Cell  
05. Found Out  
06. Voyeuristic Lust/Reckoning  
07. No Amends  
08. Cant Cut It  
09. No Space  
10. Performance Piece  
11. Shaky Ground  
12. Bootstraps