Bridge 9

HIEROPHANT "Great Mother : Holy Monster"


"HIEROPHANT's sophomore full-length, Great Mother : Holy Monster is an eight-song beast of blackened metallic hardcore fraught with D-beat and crust punk influence, with unexpected moments of speedy intensity and sludgy aggression lurking around every corner."

Track Listing
01. Son Of The New Faith
02. Son Of The Tongue's Prison
03. Son Of The Four-Hands Way
04. Son Of The Carcinoma
05. Son Of Egoistic Love
06. Son Of Public Castration
07. Son Of The Cathartic Cave
08. Son Of The Black Mirror