Your Cart is Empty

HIGH ON FIRE "Surrounded By Thieves"

📦 In Stock

With a heavy-hoofed gallop, the gargantuan HIGH ON FIRE bash out towering dimensions of sound on the highly-anticipated Surrounded By Thieves. Burning down the pillars of time with quadrupled intensity, HIGH ON FIRE inject tonal infectiousness as the mammoth, plaster-cracking guitar and throaty war cries of founding member Matt Pike (Sleep) interlock with elephantine bass grooves and cannon-like percussion, creating the last word in paralysis by sheer volume.

Track Listing :  
01. Eyes And Teeth  
02. Hung, Drawn And Quartered  
03. Speedwolf  
04. The Yeti  
05. Nemesis  
06. Thraft Of Caanan  
07. Surrounded By Thieves  
08. Razor Hoof 


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.