Your Cart is Empty


HIS HERO IS GONE "Fifteen Counts Of Arson"

Memphis, TN's His Hero Is Gone's debut album. An explosive charge of crust hardcore, emotive, somber riffs, throttling, blasting drums, and unpredictable, intense songwriting with harsh vocals spitting intense, to-the-point lyrics. This classic album was recorded mid-tour in 1996 at Polymorph Studios, a wedged together studio that produced many great underground records before the neighborhood succumbed to gentrification and it was turned into a small batch ice creamery. Now available again on vinyl. 

Track Listing:  
01. Profesional Mind Fuckers 
02. ...And We Burn 
03. Unleash 
04. Leash 
05. Sterile Fortress 
06. Good Samaritan 
07. Hand That Feeds 
08. Rain Dance 
09. Voluntary Amputation 
10. Anthem For The Undesirables 
11. Scalor 
12. Concrete Cage 
13. Abandoned 
14. Thieves 
15. The End Result Of 11 Months In The Mental Hospital