Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings

HOMEWRECKER "Circle Of Death"

"Circle Of Death marks the rebirth of Ohio's HOMEWRECKER as they return with a streamlined lineup and their highly anticipated sophomore LP. The verdict? It's leaner, meaner and uglier than it's predecessor (2012's Worms And Dirt LP) and will leave you pummeled after the first listen. If you're looking for THE brutal hardcore record of 2014, look no further. Step into the circle of death."

Track Listing
01. Forced Under
02. Circle Of Death
03. Born To Suffer
04. Illusions Of Peace
05. Authority Of The Mind
06. Skin The Pig
07. Punish The Ignorance
08. Silence The Weak
09. Unconscious